Tags

,

The Asignment For my third ds106 assignmnent of this section, I chose the assignment which is called Design Your Dream Animal! by Danielle on the design section.  The assignment read: Create a brand new animal, using animal parts from no less than 4 animals. Be creative! When you animal is designed, create an environment for it! Have fun!

The Process

First, I went to Flickr to choose pictures of 4 animals.  After I decided the pictures, I went to Photoshop cs3. I cut the part of animal which I need for creating new image. After that, I pasted the each part of animal into a picture of lion.

The Story

I had to use at least 4 animal body parts, so I chose a lion, cat, fish and turtle. I just put my favotite animals together. After I created the image, I realized that it is so strange……

Image: Cat by  realworldracingphotog cclicensed via Flickr

Fish by Taras Kapalun cclicensed via Flickr

Lion by elPadawan cclicensed via Flickr

Mr. Turtle by Denube cclicensed via Flickr

