Hello everyone!  My name is Eri.  Actually, this is my first time to write the blog post, so I don’t know what I should write in here….

Now I decided to write about myself. I’m 21 years old sophmore in TUJ. I was born and raised in Japan and went to Japanese school since I was 7 years old. The reason I decided to enter to TUJ is to learn a lot of new things in English with people who came from different countries!

I have been dependent to the Internet since I was junior high school. I am browsing the web, using youtube and checking some fashion blogs which always inspire me.

I love fashion. I work at Uniqlo Ginza store almost every day after school. I’m happy about being one of staffs when the biggest global flagship store will open in March.The internet  helps me to get new information about fashion and enhance the quality of my life.

Anyways, I’m not really good with computers but I’ll try to use this blog to express myself during the course!

                           

